South Georgia Races | Races and results for South Georgia runners.

CAT | NORTH GEORGIA AREA RACE RESULTS

2017-03-13 (Monday)-2017-03-17 (Friday) International Home Run 5K @ Varied Locations

Results may be viewed at Clover Glove’s website (http://www.cloverglove.com/races/2017-races/)

This event was on the Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series, the Clover Glove Race Series, and the Black Bag Race Series.

No tags

2016-11-21 (Monday) thru’ 2016-12-11 (Sunday) Dawg Days of Summer in Winter Races @ Varied Locations

UPDATED RESULTS (AS OF 12.19.2016):

2016-dawg-days-of-summer-in-winter-races-varied-locations-results

These events are Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series, Clover Glove Race Series, and Black Bag Race Series.

No tags

2016-10-09 (Sunday) thru’ 2016-10-16 (Sunday) Home Run Runs 5K/5K/10.4K

2016-home-run-runs-5k-5k-10-4k-results

These events were Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series events, Clover Glove Race Series events, and Black Bag Race Series events.

No tags

2016-07-01 (Friday)-2016-07-30 (Saturday) 12 Days of Christmas (in July) @ Various locations

UPDATED 1K/2K/3.24K/ 6.24K/4K/5K/6K/7K/8K/9K/10.4K/11K/12K RESULTS (AS OF 08.01.2016) ):

2016 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS IN JULY (VARIOUS LOCATIONS) results

These events are on the Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series, the Clover Glove Race Series, and the Black Bag Race Series.

No tags

2016-05-22 (Sunday afternoon) Runway Runaway 5K @ Clayton, GA.

2016 RUNWAY RUNAWAY 5K (CLAYTON, GA.) registration form

This is a Clover Glove Race Series event and a Black Bag Race Series event.

Online registration is available at Active (www.active.com).

No tags

2016-03-15 (Tuesday)-2016-03-17 (Thursday) The International Home Run 5K @ Various Locations

2016 INTERNATIONAL HOME RUN 5K (VARIED LOCATIONS) results

This was a Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series event, a Clover Glove Race Series event, and a Black Bag Race Series event.

 

No tags

2016-01-09 (Saturday morning) Jordan’s Run for Riverside 5K @ Gainesville, GA.

2016 JORDAN’S RUN FOR RIVERSIDE 5K (GAINESVILLE, GA.) results

This event was on the Clover Glove Race Series and the Black Bag Race Series.

AAA Race Services timed the event and compiled the results.

No tags

2016-11-22 (Sunday) through 2015-12-13 (Sunday) Dawg Days of Summer in Winter Races @ Various Locations

2015 DAWG DAYS OF SUMMER IN WINTER RACES results

2015 DAWG DAYS OF SUMMER IN WINTER 6.3K results

All races were Georgia Runner Grand Prix Series events, Clover Glove Race Series events, and Black Bag Race Series events.

 

No tags

2015-10-18 (Sunday)-2015-10-22 (Thursday) Home Run Runs–Race at Home

CORRECTED AS OF 10/29/2015:

2015 HOME RUN RUNS (VARIED LOCATIONS) results

These races were Georgia Runner Grand Prix Series events, Clover Glove Race Series events, and Black Bag Race Series events.

No tags

Theme Design by devolux.nh2.me