South Georgia Races | Races and results for South Georgia runners.

CAT | NORTH GEORGIA AREA RACE RESULTS

2017-07-01 (Saturday)-2017-07-29 (Saturday) 12 Days of Christmas in July Races @ Various Locations

1K-12K RESULTS:

2017 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS IN JULY (VARIOUS LOCATIONS) results

These races were Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series events, Clover Glove Race Series events, and Black Bag Race Series events.

No tags

2017-07-18 (Tuesday)-2017-07-20 (Thursday) 12 Days of Christmas in July Races @ Various Locations

1K-10.16K RESULTS:

2017 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS IN JULY (VARIOUS LOCATIONS) results

These races are Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series events, Clover Glove Race Series events, and Black Bag Race Series events.

No tags

2017-07-10 (Monday)-2017-07-15 (Saturday morning) 12 Days of Christmas in July Races 5K/6K/7K/8K @ Various Locations

2017 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS 1K-8K (VARIOUS LOCATIONS) results

These ware Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series events, Clover Glove Race Series events, and Black Bag Race Series events.

No tags

2017-07-01 (Saturday) to 2017-07-04 (Tuesday) 12 Days of Christmas in July Races 1K/2K/3.24K and 6.24K @ Various Locations

1K/2K/3.24K RESULTS:

2017 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS IN JULY RACES 1K,2K,3.24K (VAROUS LOCATIONS) results

6.24K RESULTS:

2017 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS IN JULY 6.24K (VARIOUS LOCATIONS) results

These races were Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series events, Clover Glove Race Series events, and Black Bag Race Series events.

 

No tags

2017-03-13 (Monday)-2017-03-17 (Friday) International Home Run 5K @ Varied Locations

Results may be viewed at Clover Glove’s website (http://www.cloverglove.com/races/2017-races/)

This event was on the Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series, the Clover Glove Race Series, and the Black Bag Race Series.

No tags

2016-11-21 (Monday) thru’ 2016-12-11 (Sunday) Dawg Days of Summer in Winter Races @ Varied Locations

UPDATED RESULTS (AS OF 12.19.2016):

2016-dawg-days-of-summer-in-winter-races-varied-locations-results

These events are Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series, Clover Glove Race Series, and Black Bag Race Series.

No tags

2016-10-09 (Sunday) thru’ 2016-10-16 (Sunday) Home Run Runs 5K/5K/10.4K

2016-home-run-runs-5k-5k-10-4k-results

These events were Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series events, Clover Glove Race Series events, and Black Bag Race Series events.

No tags

2016-07-01 (Friday)-2016-07-30 (Saturday) 12 Days of Christmas (in July) @ Various locations

UPDATED 1K/2K/3.24K/ 6.24K/4K/5K/6K/7K/8K/9K/10.4K/11K/12K RESULTS (AS OF 08.01.2016) ):

2016 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS IN JULY (VARIOUS LOCATIONS) results

These events are on the Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series, the Clover Glove Race Series, and the Black Bag Race Series.

No tags

2016-05-22 (Sunday afternoon) Runway Runaway 5K @ Clayton, GA.

2016 RUNWAY RUNAWAY 5K (CLAYTON, GA.) registration form

This is a Clover Glove Race Series event and a Black Bag Race Series event.

Online registration is available at Active (www.active.com).

No tags

2016-03-15 (Tuesday)-2016-03-17 (Thursday) The International Home Run 5K @ Various Locations

2016 INTERNATIONAL HOME RUN 5K (VARIED LOCATIONS) results

This was a Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series event, a Clover Glove Race Series event, and a Black Bag Race Series event.

 

No tags

Older posts >>

Theme Design by devolux.nh2.me