South Georgia Races | Races and results for South Georgia runners.

CAT | CENTRAL GEORGIA RACE RESULTS

2019-04-19 (Friday)-2019-04-23 (Tuesday) Good Friday Races 4.4K/10.14K @ Varied Locations TWEAKED RESULTS (AS OF 04.24.2019): Both events were Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series events, Clover Glove Race Series events, and Black Bag Race Series events.

No tags

2019-04-06 (Saturday night)-2019-04-10 (Wednesday) Southern Food Series 4K @ Jekyll Island, GA. and Varied Locations TWEAKED VERSION: These events were Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series events, Clover Glove Race Series events, and Black Bag Race Series events.

No tags

2019-03-11 (Monday)-2019-03-15 (Friday) International Home Run 5K @ Varied Locations TWEAKED RESULTS (AS OF 03.19.2019): This event was a Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series event, a Clover Glove Race Series event, and a Black Bag Race Series event.

No tags

2018-12-02 (Sunday afternoon) Pecan Tree 4 Miler @ Lane Southern Orchards, Fort Valley, GA. TWEAKED VERSION (AS OF 12.03.2018): 2018 PECAN TREE 4 MILER (LANE SOUTHERN ORCHARDS, FORT VALLEY, GA.) results This event was a Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series event, a Clover Glove Race Series event, and a Black Bag Race Series […]

No tags

2018-11-13 (Tuesday)-2018-11-27 (Tuesday) Dawg Days of Summer in Winter Races 1 Mile/2K/3K/7K/8K/9K @ Various Locations TWEAKED VERSION (AS OF 12.02.2018): 2018 DAWG DAYS OF SUMMER IN WINTER RACES 1 MILE.2K.3K.7K.8K.9K (VARIOUS LOCATIONS) results These races are Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series events, Clover Glove Race Series events, and Black Bag Race Series events.

No tags

2018-11-16 (Friday night) Candlelight Tour Run 5K @ Warm Springs, GA. TWEAKED VERSION (AS OF 11.16.2018): 2018 CANDLELIGHT TOUR RUN 5K (WARM SPRINGS, GA.) results This event was a Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series event, a Clover Glove Race Series event, and a Black Bag Race Series event. RESULTS MODIFIED BY: CLASSIC RACE […]

No tags

2018-10-20 (Saturday morning) West Point Scout’s Trail trek 5K.5K.Bonus 5K @ West Point, GA. TWEAKED VERSION (AS OF 10.28.2018): 2018 WEST POINT SCOUT’S TRAIL TREK 5K.5K.BONUS 5K (WEST POINT, GA.) results All events were Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series events, Clover Glove Race Series events, and Black Bag Race Series events.  

No tags

2018-10-11 (Thursday) Clocogwamoma 4-H 4K @ Varied Locations 2018 CLOCOGWAMOMA 4K (VARIED LOCATIONS) results This event was a Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series event, a Clover Glove Race Series event, and a Black Bag Race Series event.

No tags

2018-10-01 (Monday)-2018-10-06 (Saturday) Home Run Runs 5K/5K/10.16K @ Various Locations 2018 HOME RUN RUNS 5K.5K.10.16K (VARIED LOCATIONS) results These race events were Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series events, Clover Glove Race Series events, and Black Bag Race Series events.

No tags

2018-09-04 (Tuesday)-2018-09-06 (Thursday) Belated Labor Day 4.4K @ Various Locations 2018 BELATED LABOR DAY 4.4K (VARIED LOCATIONS) results This event was a Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series event, a Clover Glove Race Series event, and a Black Bag Race Series event.

No tags

Older posts >>

Theme Design by devolux.nh2.me